The policy is shown to users of the Client Scheduler. After they hit the Confirm
button in the Client Scheduler. Clients must agree to the policy before the appointment booking is completed.
If they do not agree, the appointment is not scheduled.
This field can be adapted for many uses. If no policy is specified,
this step is omitted from the Client Scheduler process.
The title appears at the top of the policy popup window above the policy text.